Teacher Contact Details

Classroom Teaching Staff
Kindergarten Sue Pollard Sue.pollard@education.wa.edu.au
Preprimary 1 Louise Firth Louise.firth2@education.wa.edu.au
Preprimary 2 Paula Harris Paula.harris2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 Stacey Melville Stacey.melville@education.wa.edu.au
  Wendy Usher Wendy.usher2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 Sonya Gilmore Sonya.gilmore@education.wa.edu.au
  Millie Taylor Milly.taylor@eucation.wa.edu.au
Year 3 Bev Griffiths Beverley.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au
  Wendy Evans Wendy.evans@education.wa.edu.au
  Nicola Vinicombe Nicola.vinicombe@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 Jane Kingston Jane.kingston@education.wa.edu.au
  Stephen Day Stephen.day@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 Helen DePilato Helen.depilato@education.wa.edu.au
  Anita Albones Anita.albones@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 Julie Hughes Julie.hughes42@education.wa.edu.au
  Kelly Carder Kelly.carder@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers
Art Brooke Spinner Brooke.spinner@education.wa.edu.au
Music Jordan Seinor Jordan.seinor@education.wa.edu.au
Health & Physical Ed Paul Emery Paul.emery@education.wa.edu.au
Italian Franca Sargant Franca.sargant1@education.wa.edu.au
     
Administration    
Office Email   eastfremantle.ps@education.wa.edu.au