Teacher Contact Details

Classroom Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

A & B

  Louise Firth Louise.firth2@education.wa.edu.au
  Nichola Jennings nichola.jennings@education.wa.edu.au
Pre Primary 1 /

Kindergarten C

Rm 13 Michelle Guilfoyle Michelle.Guilfoyle@education.wa.edu.au
Lisa Hill Lisa.Savage@education.wa.edu.au
Pre Primary 2 Rm 14 Katharine Allen katharine.allen@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Duff Anne.Duff@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 Rm 9 Wendy Usher Wendy.usher2@education.wa.edu.au
Rm 9A Felicity Tottle felicity.tottle@education.wa.edu.au
Rm 10 Ellie O’Grady eleanor.ogrady@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 Rm 7 Sonya Gilmore Sonya.gilmore@education.wa.edu.au
Rm 8 Millie Taylor Millie.Taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Tess Knight tess.knight@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 Rm 11 Bev Griffiths Beverley.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au
  Rm 11/12 Wendy Evans Wendy.evans@education.wa.edu.au
  Rm 12 Nicola Vinicombe Nicola.vinicombe@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 Rm 2 Jane Kingston Jane.kingston@education.wa.edu.au
  Rm 3 Stephen Day Stephen.day@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 Rm 1 Stacey Melville Stacey.melville@education.wa.edu.au
  Rm 4 Anita Albones Anita.albones@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 Rm 5 Julie Hughes Julie.hughes42@education.wa.edu.au
  Rm 6 Kelly Carder Kelly.carder@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers
Art Brooke Spinner Brooke.spinner@education.wa.edu.au
Music Jordan Seinor Jordan.seinor@education.wa.edu.au
Health & Physical Ed Paul Emery Paul.emery@education.wa.edu.au
Italian Franca Sargant Franca.sargant1@education.wa.edu.au
     
Administration
Office Email   Eastfremantle.ps@education.wa.edu.au