2021 Teacher Contact Details

2021 Classroom Teaching Staff

Kindergarten A&B

           

  Louise Firth Louise.firth2@education.wa.edu.au
  Nichola Jennings (Wed) nichola.jennings@education.wa.edu.au
Pre Primary 1  Rm 13 Michelle Guilfoyle Michelle.Guilfoyle@education.wa.edu.au
Erin Charlesworth (Wed) erin.charlesworth@education.wa.edu.au
Pre Primary 2 Rm 14 Felicity Arden  felicity.tottle@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Duff (Wed) anne.duff@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1

 

Year 1

Rm 9A Helen Van Santen (Mon-Wed)

Ivana Fanto-Fury (Thu/Fri)

helen.vansanten@education.wa.edu.au

ivana.fanto-fury@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 9 Ellie O’Grady eleanor.ogrady@education.wa.edu.au
     
Year 1/2

 

 

Year 2

Year 2/3

Rm 8

 

Millie Taylor (Mon,Tu,Thu,Fri)

Nicola Andrews (Wed)

millie.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

nicola.andrews@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 7

Rm 10

Joey Darbyshire joey.darbyshire@education.wa.edu.au
Wendy Usher wendy.usher2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 Rm 12 Tayla Casserly (Mon,Tu,Wed)

Stephen Day (Thu,Fri)

tayla.casserly@education.wa.edu.au

stephen.day@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3 Rm 11 Anita Albones  anita.albones@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 3/4 Rm 2 Jane Kingston(Mon,Tu,Wed,Th)

Bev Griffiths (Friday)

Jane.kingston@education.wa.edu.au

beverley.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au

Year 4 Rm 3 Tobi Barnard (Mon,Tu,Wed,Fri)

Bev Griffiths (Thursday)

tobi.barnard@education.wa.edu.au

beverley.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au

Year 5 Rm 1 Jordan Pember jordan.pember@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 Rm 4 Regina Low regina.low@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 Rm 5  Alex Crompton alexandra.crompton@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 6 Rm 6 Kelly Carder  Kelly.carder@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers
Art Clare Perkins (Tues,Wed,Thur) clare.perkins@education.wa.edu.au
Music Jordan Seinor (Tu,Wed,Th,Fri) Jordan.seinor@education.wa.edu.au
Health & Physical Ed Paul Emery Paul.emery@education.wa.edu.au
Italian Franca Sargant (Wed,Thu) Franca.sargant1@education.wa.edu.au
     
Administration
Office Email   Eastfremantle.ps@education.wa.edu.au