2020 Teacher Contact Details

2020 Classroom Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

A & B

  Louise Firth Louise.firth2@education.wa.edu.au
  Nichola Jennings (Wed) nichola.jennings@education.wa.edu.au
Pre Primary 1  Rm 13 Michelle Guilfoyle Michelle.Guilfoyle@education.wa.edu.au
Lisa Hill (Wed) Lisa.Savage@education.wa.edu.au
Pre Primary 2 Rm 14 Katharine Allen  katharine.allen@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Duff (Wed) anne.duff@education.wa.edu.au
PP3/Year 1

Year 1

Year 1/2

Rm 10 Felicity Arden 

Ivana Fanto-Fury (Wed)

felicity.tottle@education.wa.edu.au

ivana.fanto-fury@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 9A Ellie O’Grady eleanor.ogrady@education.wa.edu.au
Rm 9 Wendy Usher wendy.usher2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 Rm 8 Millie Taylor

Sonya Gilmore

millie.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

sonya.gilmore@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 7 Bev Griffiths (Mon,Tu,Wed) beverley.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au
Lisa Hill (Thu,Fri) lisa.savage@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 Rm 12 Nicola Andrews (Mon,Tu,Wed)

Stephen Day (Thu,Fri)

nicola.vinicombe@education.wa.edu.au

stephen.day@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3 Rm 11 Anita Albones  anita.albones@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 4 Rm 2 Jane Kingston Jane.kingston@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 Rm 3 Tobi Barnard  tobi.barnard@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 Rm 1 Stacey Melville Stacey.melville@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 Rm 4 Stephen Day (Mon-Tue)

Alex Crompton (Wed-Fri)

stephen.day@education.wa.edu.au

alexandra.crompton@education.wa.edu.au

Year 6 Rm 5 Alex Crompton (Mon/Tues)

Julie Hughes (Thur/Fri)

Geordie Robertston  (Wed)

 

alexandra.crompton@education.wa.edu.au

Julie.hughes42@education.wa.edu.au

geordie.robertson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 6 Rm 6 Kelly Carder  Kelly.carder@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers
Art Clare Perkins (Tues,Wed,Thur) clare.perkins@education.wa.edu.au
Music Jordan Seinor (Tu,Wed,Th,Fri) Jordan.seinor@education.wa.edu.au
Health & Physical Ed Paul Emery Paul.emery@education.wa.edu.au
Italian Franca Sargant (Wed,Thu) Franca.sargant1@education.wa.edu.au
     
Administration
Office Email   Eastfremantle.ps@education.wa.edu.au