2022 Teacher Contact Details

2022 Classroom Teaching Staff

Kindergarten A&B

           

  Louise Firth Louise.firth2@education.wa.edu.au
  Nichola Jennings (Wed) nichola.jennings@education.wa.edu.au
Kindy C/PrePrimary 1  Rm 13 Michelle Guilfoyle Michelle.Guilfoyle@education.wa.edu.au
Erin Charlesworth (Wed) erin.charlesworth@education.wa.edu.au
Pre Primary 2 Rm 14 Polly Jackson polly.jackson@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Duff (Wed) anne.duff@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1

Year 1

Rm 9 Tayla Casserly tayla.casserly@education.wa.edu.au
Rm 9A Laura Birtwistle laura.birtwistle@education.wa.edu.au
     
Year 1/2

 

 

Year 2

Year 2

Rm 8

 

Millie Taylor (Mon,Tues)

Helen Van Santen (Wed,Thur,Fr)

millie.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

helen.vansanten@education.wa.edu.au

Rm 7

Rm 10

Amy Reid amy.reid@education.wa.edu.au
Alexander Wilson alexander.wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 Rm 12 Janelle Edmondson (Wed/Thurs/Fri)

Stephen Day (Mon/Tues)

janelle.edmondson2@education.wa.edu.au

stephen.day@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3 Rm 11 Anita Albones  anita.albones@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 4 Rm 2 Jane Kingston(Mon,Tu,Wed,Th)

Clare Perkins (Friday)

jane.kingston@education.wa.edu.au

clare.perkins@education.wa.edu.au

Year 4 Rm 3 Regina Low (Mon,Tue,Thu.Fri)

Nicola Andrews (Wed)

regina.low@education.wa.edu.au

nicola.andrews@education.wa.edu.au

Year 4/5 Rm 1 Jordan Pember jordan.pember@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 Rm 4 Joey Darbyshire joey.darbyshire@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 Rm 5  Alex Crompton alexandra.crompton@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 Rm 6 Kelly Carder  kelly.carder@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers
Art Clare Perkins (Tues,Wed,Thur) clare.perkins@education.wa.edu.au
Music Jordan Seinor (Tu,Wed,Th,Fri) jordan.seinor@education.wa.edu.au
Health & Physical Ed Dominique Paskos dominique.paskos@education.wa.edu.au
Italian Franca Sargant (Wed,Thu) franca.sargant1@education.wa.edu.au
School Chaplin Joan Huang (Wed/Thur) joan.huang@education.wa.edu.au
Administration
Office Email   Eastfremantle.ps@education.wa.edu.au