Term Calendar

2022 Term Calendars

Term 4 Calendar 2022

2023 Term Calendars

Term 1 Calendar 2023

1st Semester 2022

TERM 1

Office Opens:                                  Tuesday 25 January (Closed 26th Jan) 

PD/Staff Development Day         Thursday 27th Jan/Friday 28th Jan 

Children Resume:                           Monday 31 February

End of Term 1:                                 Friday 8 April

 

TERM 2

PD/Staff Development Day          Friday 3 June

Public Holiday                                 Monday 6th June

Children Resume:                           Monday 26 April

End of Term 2:                                  Friday 1 July

 

2nd Semester 2022

TERM 3             

PD/Staff Development Day           Monday 18 July

Children Resume:                            Tuesday 19 July

End of Term 3:                                  Friday 23 September

 

TERM 4           

PD/Staff Development Day         Monday 7 November

Children Resume:                          Monday 10 October

End of Term 4:                                Thursday 15 December

 

Department of Education Future Term Dates