Term Calendar

2021 Term Calendars

Term 1 Calendar 2021

Term 2 Calendar 2021

Term 3 Calendar 2021

Term 4 Calendar 2021

 

1st Semester 2021

TERM 1

Office Opens:                                    Wednesday 27 January

Children Resume:                            Monday 1 February

 End of Term 1:                                  Thursday 1 April

 

TERM 2

PD/Staff Development Day          Friday 4 June

Children Resume:                            Monday 19 April

 End of Term 2:                                 Friday 2 July

 

2nd Semester 2021

TERM 3             

PD/Staff Development Day          Monday 19 July

Children Resume:                            Tuesday 20 July

End of Term 3:                                  Friday 24 September

 

TERM 4           

PD/Staff Development Day             Monday 8 November

Children Resume:                               Monday 11 October

End of Term 4                                      Thursday 16 December

Department of Education Future Term Dates